Set 10 Plastic Insects

This is top of the range in quality! a wonderful set for teaching children about nature. Set of 10…Bee, Ladybug, Grasshopper, Praying Mantis, Monarch Butterfly, Dragonfly, Rhinoceros Beetle, Stag Beetle, Yellow Flat-Tailed Scorpion and Small Tortoiseshell Butterfly. All insects have three parts to their bodies: the head, the abdomen, and the thorax. How many legs does an insect have? Insects have six legs and two antennae on their head. Insects are cold-blooded, which means that their body temperature changes depending on how warm or cold the air around them is.

In stock


5 in stock

Share this product

Great teaching aid.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set 10 Plastic Insects”